Lucifer Is A Flower, by Black Devil Disco Club

Lucifer Is A Flower by Black Devil Disco Club, released 12 June 2020 1. Sweet Sins 2. Berliner Atoll 3. Synth Is Not Love 4. Six Six Sex 5. Caresse Un Opossum 6. Bossa Snooze 7. Ah Am Alone 8. Devil Charmed Lucifer Is A Flower is the final album from the legendary Black Devil.