Maybe a bug
On the mobile app (iOS): When I upload two or more images to a channel in a row, the second image block is always displayed as the previously uploaded image. Only the file name is correct. When I remove the connection and upload again it works. This happens every time I upload multiple images in a row to a channel via the mobile app.