Join or Log in
Forgot About Me, by jzfx 
Added a year ago by Dan Vaughan
Show info
Forgot About Me, by jzfx 
Forgot About Me by jzfx, released 24 August 2015 1. Forgot About Me 2. Don't Go 3. Rainbows 4. Feeling Weird 5. Now You Left Too 6. Retrospect 7. I'm Alone and the Walls Are Moving 8. Sinking 9. Still at the Bottom 10. I'm so... 11. And Strange 12.
1 Connection