A few Qs about channel privacy: what happens when you change an open/closed channel to "private"? Can people who followed the channel before it was private still view the content? Does the content that you uploaded, not connected, still feature on Are.na if other people connected the content from your channel while it was public?

Emily Nabnian
Actions
Connections