Six Impala

six impala is a band that formed on June 17th, 2017. With members from around the globe, it currently consists of five musicians: KaTT, underscores, SCRIPT, HELVETICAN, all of which were members at inception, as well as NEUTRA who joined the band in 2020. The group began as a collective, later trans…

bunker ‎

Source: Six Impala