Le Signe
Peiran Tan

1st prize (4000 €) Ralph Schraivogel (CH) 2nd prize (2000 €) Pierre Vanni (FR) 3rd prize (1000 €) Richard Niessen (NL) Chairmen of the panel of the jury Helmo (Clément Vauchez & Thomas Couderc) (F) Jury members Esther de Vries (NL) Nina Wehrle (CH) Jaemin Lee (KR) Markus Dressen (D) About the International poster competition In 1990, the Chaumont Poster Festival was founded upon a revelation.