Day 1: Thursday, March 29 School of Art, Design & Media, Nanyang Technological University, ADM 3-25 7am-10am CDT-Chicago / 8am-11am EDT-East Coast / 1pm-4pm BST-UK / 2pm-5pm CEDT-Central Europe / 8pm-11pm SGT-Singapore Being & Connectedness in Telematic Space Since the 1990s, the Web has sparked live, Internet performance genres including: "desktop theater," "webcam art," and ...
Program - Art of the Networked Practice 
Added 9 months ago by genevieve costello
Show info
Program - Art of the Networked Practice 
Info
Day 1: Thursday, March 29 School of Art, Design & Media, Nanyang Technological University, ADM 3-25 7am-10am CDT-Chicago / 8am-11am EDT-East Coast / 1pm-4pm BST-UK / 2pm-5pm CEDT-Central Europe / 8pm-11pm SGT-Singapore Being & Connectedness in Telematic Space Since the 1990s, the Web has sparked live, Internet performance genres including: "desktop theater," "webcam art," and ...
1 Connection