remove all your data
remove all your data
pirijan k
Info

for privacy reasons, you can clear all your kinopio data whenever you want by clicking your user avatar. This removes all your user and space data. When your data is stored on a db this'll also immediately perform a hard delete on your account.

because it's irreversible, there's a confirmation step, which is also the first use of a segmented button

Connections