Superstition, by MINAMO & MOSKITOO

Superstition by MINAMO & MOSKITOO, released 24 April 2020 1. Atypical Dialogue 2. The Postulation 3. Imperial Webster 4. Palm Fable 5. Superstitious Typology The members of Minamo (Keiichi Sugimoto and Tetsuro Yasunaga) have known Moskitoo (Sanae Yamasaki) for many, many years and have worked together in all sorts of ways.