Hokane, by Aki Tsuyuko

Hokane by Aki Tsuyuko, released 21 March 2006 1. Como Suite 2. Owlet Hymn 3. Bud of a Song 4. Dune and Clarinet 5. Zou and Chou 6. Aquilo 7. Noel's Organ 8. Rainbow Train 9. Dance at Happy Night HOKANE is a collection of musical and visual short stories, written, performed, and drawn by Aki Tsuyuko.

Dan Vaughan

Source: Hokane, by Aki Tsuyuko